Detail from Fallujah Upcoming Album, Dreamless

Detail from Fallujah Upcoming Album, Dreamless, Detail from Fallujah Upcoming Album Dreamless, Fallujah Dreamless

 Detail from Fallujah Upcoming Album, Dreamless

BDP Metal - Progressive death metal masters Fallujah will release their third full-length album, entitled »Dreamless«, on April 29 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

»Dreamless« was recorded at Sharkbite Studios with producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish, Decrepit Birth), and was mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis (DevilDriver, Cannibal Corpse, Whitechapel, The Black Dahlia Murder, Carnifex) in Orlando, FL at Audiohammer. Cover art was created by Art of Peter Mohrbacher.
»Dreamless« - Tracklist:
01. Face Of Death
02. Adrenaline
03. The Void Alone
04. Abandon
05. Scar Queen
06. Dreamless
07. The Prodigal Son
08. Amber Gaze
09. Fidelio
10. Wind For Wings
11. Les Silences
12. Lacuna

Fallujah feat Tori Letzler - The Void Alone:

0 Response to "Detail from Fallujah Upcoming Album, Dreamless"

Post a Comment

BDP Metal is Heavy Metal Blog from Cirebon, West Java, Indonesia.