Detail from Astralion New Album, Outlaw

Deatil from Astralion New Album, Outlaw, Deatil from Astralion New Album Outlaw

Detail from Astralion New Album, Outlaw

Forget the dragon, forget the sword - here's true power from the chord! Bands such as Sonata Arctica, Thunderstone, Hammerfall, Stratovarius, early Blind Guardian and Yngwie Malmsteen are the most noticeable influences of ASTRALION's sound. That means broad choruses, voluminous melodies, racing guitar attacks as well as subtle neo-progged 6-string interludes. "Outlaw" has all the ingredients to make the discerning heavy metal fan smile with satisfaction.

01. Deathphone (Final Destination)
02. Black Adder
03. Sacrificed & Immortalized
04. Be Careful What You Wish For
05. Nightmares Never Give Up
06. Wastelands Of Ice
07. The Outlaw
08. Ghosts Of Sahara
09. Heading West
10. The Great Palace Of The Sea 

Astralion - Outlaw (Trailer) :


0 Response to "Detail from Astralion New Album, Outlaw"

Post a Comment

BDP Metal is Heavy Metal Blog from Cirebon, West Java, Indonesia.