Detail from Internal Suffering New Album, Cyclonic Void of Power

Detail from Internal Suffering New Album, Cyclonic Void of Power, Detail from Internal Suffering New Album Cyclonic Void of Power

Detail from Internal Suffering New Album, Cyclonic Void of Power

Long-running brutal death metallers, INTERNAL SUFFERING, will unleash their long-awaited fifth full-length this June via extreme metal power station, Unique Leader Records. Titled "Cyclonic Void Of Power", the scathing new offering was captured at 16th Cellar Studio in Rome (FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE, Hour Of Penance, Hideous Divinity,etc.) by Italian death metal mastermind Stefano Morabito (Eyeconoclast official page, ex-Hour Of Penance) and delivers ten brand new tracks of the band’s traditionally fast yet chaotic and technical brand of brutality. A concept album divided into three separate chapters, "Cyclonic Void Of Power" follows the mystical, mythological and magic chaotic universe the band has explored on previous outings but now taken to a far more complex (and cosmic) level.

"Cyclonic Void Of Power" will see release on June 24th, 2016 Unique Leader Records in CD, vinyl and digital formats with teaser tracks to be unveiled in the coming weeks.

Cover artwork by Tony Koehl.

*"Cyclonic Void Of Power" Track Listing:

01. Ride the Mountains of Madness (Introduction)

Chapter I: Ancient Dwellers Outside the Circles of Time

02. Unleash the Antarctic Colossus (Prevail in the Universe with Crowning Might… Kadath is the Vortex!)        
03. Omnipotent Triumvirate (The Second Call of Cthulhu | Heirs of Might)        
04. Vanished from Cosmos (Parallel Orb Inception… Expelled from the Nebula!)

Chapter II: Aeonian Passages to Unfathomable Dimensions

05. Monumental Crusade (Portal of Universal Secrets | Revitalized into… Amenta!)    
06. Dimension of the Wicked (Creation of Phenomenal Existence… Into the Tunnels of Set!)        
07. Upon Mystical Gateways (Defeat the Primal Fear… Unity Lies Beyond the Cosmos!)
08. Cyclonic Void of Power (One with Eternity | Outer Gateways)

Chapter III: Of Frozen Wastelands and the Mythos Beyond...

09. Abominable Highlands (Into the Monolithic Citadel of Nyarlathotep!)        
10. Protectors of the Slumber Empire (Inhabitants of the Watchtower | Polaris in the Sky)        
11. Órbitas ancestrales de poder (Vorágine de la negación | Efigie de lo supremo… 333!)

0 Response to "Detail from Internal Suffering New Album, Cyclonic Void of Power"

Post a Comment

BDP Metal is Heavy Metal Blog from Cirebon, West Java, Indonesia.