JOTNAR: 'Connected/Condemned' Cover Art, Track Listing Revealed

JOTNAR: 'Connected/Condemned' Cover Art, Track Listing Revealed

JOTNAR: 'Connected/Condemned' Cover Art, Track Listing Revealed

Spanish melodic death metallers JOTNAR have unveiled the cover artwork and tracklisting of their sophomore album. The new album will be titled 'Connected/Condemned' and will contain 14 tracks of melodic death metal with old-school and modern influences blended together. 

As on previous album Giant, the mixes were done by Sacha Laskow at Perfect Fifth Studio in Canada. Mastering has been done by Jens Bogren (Arch Enemy, Soilwork, Amon Amarth, Opeth) at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden.

This will be the first album with new singer Mario Infantes, and will count on reputed international collaborations including Björn “Speed” Strid (Soilwork)Alessio NeroArgento (Disarmonia Mundi, NeroArgento), Jennie Nord (Ultimate Fate) and Santi Suarez (Sphinx).
JOTNAR: 'Connected/Condemned' Cover Art, Track Listing Revealed
The cover art was created by British artist Russ Mills. The album was originally scheduled for a late spring release, but unfortunately had to be delayed due to conversations with different labels. It's now expected by late autumn. 
“Connected/Condemned” track listing:

2.- Remaining Still
3.- Missing Shadows
4.- Broken Esteem (feat. Björn “Speed” Strid – Soilwork)
5.- Suicidal Angel
6.- Live Together Die Alone
7.- Starved Of Guidance
8.- I, The Paradox
9.- The Sentence
10.- Invisible Trace
11.- The Lonelines Legacy
12.- Say It Right (Nelly Furtado cover)
13.- Envy World
14.- The Portrait (feat. Jennie Nord–Ultimate Fate | Santi Suarez – ex-Sphinx)


0 Response to "JOTNAR: 'Connected/Condemned' Cover Art, Track Listing Revealed"

Post a Comment

BDP Metal is Heavy Metal Blog from Cirebon, West Java, Indonesia.