Detail from Aephanemer New Album, Memento Mori

Detail from Aephanemer New Album, Memento Mori, Detail from Aephanemer New Album Memento Mori

Detail from Aephanemer New Album, Memento Mori

French Melodic Death metallers AEPHANEMER have revealed the cover artwork of their debut full length, ‘Memento Mori’. The album will be released via Primeval Records on September 16th, 2016. On this special occasion, AEPHANEMER had the honor of collaborating with Niklas Sundin (DARK TRANQUILLITY) who designed the album artwork and Maciej Dawidek (WIDEK) who took over the audio production in Nova Studio.
Pre-orders will be available from August 16th at and
'Memento Mori' tracklist:
  • 01. Unstoppable
  • 02. Sisyphus' Bliss
  • 03. Hellebore
  • 04. The Oathsworn
  • 05. Ghosts
  • 06. Rage and Forgiveness
  • 07. The Call Of The Wild
  • 08. Crows
  • 09. Memento Mori
  • 10. Gilgamesh

The quartet broke into the metal scene with their debut EP “Know Thyself” in 2014. Integrating musical elements from scandinavian Melodic Death Metal, slavic traditional music and classical symphonies, AEPHANEMER brought some freshness to the modern metal scene and generated significant expectation from their newly formed and quickly growing fanbase.
After a multitude of shows given all over France and strengthened by the support received from eminent metal webzines (Metal Observer, Lords of Metal, HornsUp, Metal Impact) the band is now planning a National and European tour for November 2016.
For more information:

0 Response to "Detail from Aephanemer New Album, Memento Mori"

Post a Comment

BDP Metal is Heavy Metal Blog from Cirebon, West Java, Indonesia.